Friday, May 31, 2019

Watch: Gurr Unleash Music Video For "Bye Bye"

Berlin indie pop/garage pop duo Gurr have unleashed the video for their latest single "Bye Bye".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their new EP 'She Says', which came out last month (April 5th) trough AWAL/Rough Trade. Grab it here.

Watch the clip below.


Tags: Gurr

New Entry: Kidsmoke Reveal New Single "She Takes You Under"

Welsh indie pop/jangle pop four-piece Kidsmoke have revelaed their new single "She Takes You Under".

The song is out now and is taken from Kidsmoke's forthcoming debut album, due for release Summer 2019.

Grab it here and stream it  below.


Tags: Kidsmoke

Watch: The Ocean Blue Premiere Music Video For "All The Way Blue"

Pennsylvania-based indie pop/dream pop band The Ocean Blue have premiered the video for their new single "All The Way Blue".

The song is taken from their forthcoming new album 'Kings and Queens / Knaves and Thieves', set to arrive on June 21 via Korda Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a look at the video below.


Tags: The Ocean Blue

Watch: Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds "Rattling Rose" Lyric Video

Noel Gallagher and his High Flying Birds have unleashed a lyric video for their new single "Rattling Rose".

The song is is taken from the upcoming EP 'Black Star Dancing', set for release on 14th June. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

01. Black Star Dancing
02. Rattling Rose
03. Sail On
04. Black Star Dancing (12” Mix)
05. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)

Ducktails Announces New LP 'Watercolors', Streams "Answered in a Prayer"

Former Real Estate member Matt Mondanile's bedroom-pop project Ducktails, has announced the release of his new album 'Watercolors'.

The follow-up to 2017's Jersey Devil, was written, recorded, and produced by Mondanile himself from March 2018 - May 2019, and will be out on June 21st via New Images.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to his new single "Answered in a Prayer", below.

01. Answered in a Prayer
02. Watercolors
03. Deal with It
04. Blue Light
05. The Ocean Floor
06. Lip Service
07. The Curtain’s Moon
08. Confession
09. Olympic Air
10. Bad Guy


Tags: Ducktails

Sextile's Brady Keehn Releases Solo Debut EP as Panther Modern

Panther Modern, the new solo project of Brady Keehn, formerly of Los Angeles duo Sextile, has released his killer debut solo EP 'Los Angeles 2020'.

The 4-track EP, written, recorded, and produced by Kheen, is out today (May 31), and combines elements of electronic music and punk with elements of disco and techno.

Grab it here and stream it below.

01. Tasting Static
02. Take Me Off
03. Creep
04. Body//reaction


Tags: Panther Modern

Watch: Kaiser Chiefs Unveil "Record Collection" Music Video

Leeds indie rockers Kaiser Chiefs have unveiled the video for their latest single "Record Collection".

The song is taken from their upcoming new studio album 'Duck', which will be released on July 26th through Polydor. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video below.