Monday, February 11, 2013

Listen: OMD Reveal New Song "Metroland"

OMD have unveiled the first single from their upcoming album 'English Electric' released on April 8th. The song is now part of our current playlist

The new single will be released on March 25th, you can pre-order the 12" single here. The 12" features the full version of Metroland and the b-side is The Great White Silence.

Stream "Metroland" below.

Listen: The Postal Service Unveil New Track "A Tattered Line of String"

The Postal Service have unveiled "A Tattered Line of String" a previously unreleased track taken from their 10th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue of 'Give U', out April 8 via Sub Pop. |The track has been added to our current playlist

Have a listen below:

Night Works Unveil Video For "Long Forgotten Boy"

Former Metronomy-member Gabriel Stebbing, aka Night Works has unveiled the video for "Long Forgotten Boy" taken from his forthcoming debut album 'Urban Heat Island', out  on March 4 via Loose Lips records. The song is part of our current playlist

The video was directed by Daniel Brereton. Watch it below.