Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Watch: The Wands Release Music Video For New Single "Faces"

Danish psych outfit The Wands have released the video for their new trippy single "Faces". 

The song is taken from their upcoming new EP 'Faces', which will be out on September 5 via Fuzz Club Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed and produced by Mathias Riis. Take a look below.


Watch: STRFKR Reveal Music Video For "Never Ever"

Portland electro-poppers STRFKR have revealed the video for their latest single "Never Ever".

The song is part of our current playlist and came out in February. Grab it here.

The video was directed by David Terry Fine and Tyler McPherron. Watch it below.

Sundara Karma Announce New LP 'Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect', Air "She Said"

Reading, England based indie pop/rock band Sundara Karma have announced they will release their long-awaited debut album 'Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect' on 6th January via RCA / Chess Club Records.

The band have also aired the albums lead single "She Said". Speaking about the track, lead singer Oscar Pollock said: "When all the drink has been drunk, when all the flirting has fumbled, then we might ask ourselves; should I have gone to the club?" 

Pre-order the album here, and check out the tracklist and the the new single below.


01. A Young Understanding
02. Loveblood
03. Olympia
04. Happy Family
05. Flame
06. Lose The Feeling
07. She Said
08. Vivienne
09. Be Nobody
10. Deep Relief
11. Watching From Great Heights
12. The Night

Motorama Anounce New LP 'Dialogues', Share Trailer

Russian dream-pop quintet Motorama have announced they will release their fourth studio album titled 'Dialogues' in October via Talitres.

“I always try to have it all recorded uncut, in one breath, and have it thus enhanced in its delicate rugged beauty. (…) As I have figured it out, demos sometimes and even often happen to sound better than the actual records to be released”, Vladislav Parshin - vocals/guitar - revealed to Magic magazine in February 2015. As expected, the new record is no exception to that rule. As to the distinctive melodies, harmonies and lyrical texts, everything has just gone with the flow day after day in a do-it-yourself fashion that the band have been drawing on, up to the oldie but goodie Tascam Portastudio home recording mastered in a few short weeks.

Check out the tracklist and watch a trailer below.

Dialogues Tracklist:
01. Hard Times
02. Tell Me
03. Sign
04. Loneliness
05. Above The Clouds
06. I See You
07. Deep
08. Someone Is Missed
09. Reflection
10. By Your Side


Tags: Motorama