Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Pet Shop Boys Unveil New Album Art, Tracklisting

Pet Shop Boys are set to release their new album 'Elysium' on September 10th and they have unveiled the cover art and the full tracklisting.

Check out the cover and tracklist of 'Elysium' below.


1. Leaving
2. Invisible
3. Winner
4. Your early stuff
5. A face like that
6. Breathing space
7. Ego music
8. Hold on
9. Give it a go
10. Memory of the future
11. Everything means something
12. Requiem in denim and leopardskin


Tags: Pet Shop Boys

Watch: Zulu Winter New Video For 'Key To My Heart'

Zulu Winter have unveil a video clip for their new single 'Key To My Heart', released on July 26. The video was directed by David Higgs. 

'Key To My Heart' is taken from the band's debut album 'Language', released earlier this year.

Watch it below.