Monday, April 04, 2016

New Entry: Beach Baby Release New Track "Lost Soul"

London based alternative/jangle pop outfit Beach Baby have released their catchy new track "Lost Soul".

The song is out now, grab it here and stream it below.

New Entry: Drab Majesty Airs B-Side Track "The Demon"

Los Angeles based goth/tragic wave musician Deb Demure aka Drab Majesty has aired his new track "The Demon". 

The song serves as the b-side from his upcoming new 7inch single "The Heiress / The Demon", set to be released this Thursday (April 7) through Weyrd Son Records. Grab it here.

The clip was directed by Thomas McMahan. Take a look below.

Watch: Unidentified Man Shares "Chasing Objects" Music Video

Belgium minimal wave, synth pop, electro act Unidentified Man has shared the visuals for his infectious track "Chasing Objects".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from his latest album 'Dissociative Identity', which came out in October 2015 via  Wool-E Tapes. Buy it here.

Take a look at the video below.

Watch: Weekender Unveil Music Video For "Floaty Feeling, Blue"

Philadelphia based dream pop/shoegaze band Weekender have unveiled the video for their catchy single "Floaty Feeling, Blue".

The song is part of our current playlist and is the title track of their latest EP 'Floaty Feeling, Blue', released in January via PaperCup Music. Grab it here.

Watch the clip below.


New Entry: Skaters Drop New Single "The Loner"

New York post-punk band Skaters have unveiled their brand new single "The Loner".

It is the lead single from their forthcoming 'Rock & Roll Bye Bye' EP, which will be out on May 13th.

Check out the EP's tracklsit and listen to "The Loner" below (via DIY).

Rock and Roll Bye Track Listing:
01. Rock and Roll Bye Bye
02. Broken Record
03. #1 Record
04. The Loner
05. Tourist Death March / Malibu Holiday

Watch: Justine Premieres Music Video For "Away"

French born, London-based producer/singer (and one half of Permanent Wave), Justine has premiered the video for her newest track "Away".

The song is taken from her new EP 'I Don't Care', set to be released on April 16 via Nein Records.

The video was directed by Justine. Check out below.