Monday, June 12, 2017

Watch: PINS Release Music Video For "Bad Thing"

Manchester post punk, noir pop band PINS have released the video for their current single "Bad Thing".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their latest EP 'Bad Thing', which dropped back in March via House Of Pins. Get your copy here.

Watch the video below.

Washed Out Announces New Album 'Mister Mellow'

American producer Ernest Greene chillwave/bedroom synth pop project Washed Out has announced a new visual album titled 'Mister Mellow'.

The follow-up to 2013’s Paracosm will be out on June 30 via Stones Throw. Greene made the project almost entirely alone over the course of two years; his only collaborator was mix engineer Cole M. G. N. Pre-order your copy here.

We have already heard the first single "Get Lost," 

Check out the album's tracklist and watch a trailerbelow.

Mister Mellow:

01. Title Card
02. Burn Out Blues
03. Time Off
04. Floating By
05. I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
06. Hard to Say Goodbye
07. Down and Out
08. Instant Calm
09. Zonked
10. Get Lost
11. Easy Does It
12. Million Miles Away


Tags: Washed Out

Watch: Braggarts Reveal Music Video For "Different Light"

Swiss electro-rock band Braggarts have revealed the video for their newest single single "Different Light".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their forthcoming sophomore album 'Exploring New Stars'. Get the single here.

 Watch the video below.


Neon Waltz Announce Debut Album 'Strange Hymns'

Scottish indie rock band Neon Waltz have announced the release of their long-awaited debut album 'Strange Hymns '.

The 10-track record will be released on 18th August via Ignition Records  and  includes three critically acclaimed singles "Dreamers", "Perfect Frame", and "Heavy Heartless". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and re-visit the video for "Perfect Frame" below.

01. Sundial
02. Dreamers
03. Perfect Frame
04. Bare Wood Aisles
05. You & Me
06. Sombre Fayre
07. Bring Me To Light
08. Heavy Heartless
09. Folklore
10. Veiled Clock


Watch: Chemtrails Unleash Music Video For "Deranged"

London lo-fi/psych pop/garage rock band Chemtrails have unleashed the video for their latest single "Deranged." 

The track is part of our current playlist and is taken from recent  EP 'Headless Pin Up Girl', which came out last month (May 12) through PNKSLM Recordings. Buy your copy here.

Watch the clip below.


Tags: Chemtrails

New Entry: Softer Still Share New Single "Forever Faces"

Surrey, UK dream pop band Softer Still have shared their dreamy new single "Forever Faces". 

The song is taken from their upcoming second EP ‘Visions Of You’, set for release on 28th July. We have already heard the first single “Wishing Well”.

Buy the single here and stream it below.


Tags: Softer Still