Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Watch: The Mary Onettes New Video For "Evil Coast"

Swedish quartet The Mary Onettes have unveiled the video for "Evil Coast", out now Labrador Records.

The song is taken from the band's upcoming album 'Hit the Waves', which is released on March 12th through Labrador. It is part of our current playlist www.koolrockradio.com.

Watch the video below.

Check the artwork and tracklist for Hit The Waves below.

01. Intro
02. Evil Coast
03. Hit the Waves
04. Years
05. Don't Forget (to Forget about me)
06. Black Sunset
07. Blues
08. Can't Stop the Aching
09. Unblessed
10. How it all Ends

Watch: Veronica Falls ‘Teenage’ Video

Veronica Falls have unveiled the video for their new track 'Teenage'.

The song is the first from new album 'Waiting For Something To Happen', due for release on February 4 via Bella Union. The song is part of our current playlist www.koolrockradio.com

The video was directed by Nicola Probert and the band.Watch it below.