Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Future Unlimited Tease New Material

Nashville electro-pop band Future Unlimited have shared two short clips featuring snippets of new material. 

Both sequence teasers belong to two new tracks that will feature on the band's upcoming EP, one is titled "Calm Me Down" (which will be the lead single), and the other is "Destroy".

Last year, the band released a taste of new material through a previous video teaser.

The clips will give you a good idea of what to expect from their highly-anticipated new EP. Check out below.


Tags: Future Unlimited

New Entry: Spector Premiere New Single "All The Sad Young Men"

London-based indie rock band Spector have premiered their brand new single "All The Sad Young Men".

The single will be out on March 23, through Fiction. It was written by frontman Fred Macpherson and Jed Cullen, and produced by the band with Duncan Mills, whose past projects include work for James Murphy and Erol Alkan, and will feature on the band's upcoming sophomore album.

Have a listen to the track below.

New Entry: Dutch Uncles Unveil New Single "Drips"

Manchester based indie five-piece Dutch Uncles have unveiled their new infectious single "Drips".

The song is taken from their upcoming fourth studio album 'O Shudder', which will be out on February 23 via Memphis Industries.

Previously the band have already shared the tracks "In N Out" and "Decided Knowledge".

Pre-order the album here, and have a listen to "Drips" below.


New Entry: Moon Duo Air New Single "Slow Down Low"

San Francisco psych rockers Moon Duo have aired their new psychedelic single "Slow Down Low".

The song features on the band's forthcoming new album 'Shadow of the Sun', set to be released on March 3rd via Sacred Bone Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen to the track below.


Tags: Moon Duo

Watch: The Confusions Share Music Video For "Pavement"

Swedish indie six-piece The Confusions have shared the video for their latest single "Pavement".

The track is taken from the band's latest EP 'The Confusions', which was released in May last year through Massproduktion. Grab your copy here

About the track, the band said: "Pavement is a song about love and doubt, about the special connection with a soulmate and about the beauty of discussing music all night long... The lyrics of the song starts with the line "I say Wilco, you say Pavement", two of our favorite bands."

The video was made in Yellow studio in Sundsvall, Sweden. Take a look below.