Tuesday, May 15, 2018

New Entry: Yassassin Reveal New Single "Citizen"

London based garage punk/alt-rock quintet Yassassin have revealed their brand new single "Citizen".

The song is out today and follows on from their debut EP 'Vitamin Y', which came out in September last year.

Get it here and stream it below.


Tags: Yassassin

Watch: Mourn Premiere Music Video For New Single "Fun At The Geysers"

Barcelona based punk/indie rock outfit Mourn have premiered the video for their new single "Fun At The Geysers".

The song is taken from, their upcoming third studio album 'Sorpresa Familia', which will be out on June 15 via Captured Tracks. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed, produced and edited by MOURN. Take a look below.

Watch: White Room Drop Live Video For "Cable Built Dreamland"

Brighton indie rock/psych band White Room have dropped a live video for "Cable Built Dreamland".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's Double EP ‘EIght’, released in December last year via Deltasonic Records. Buy it here.

The video was filmed and recorded at Loft Studios, Brighton. Watch it below.


Tags: White Room

Teleman Announce New LP 'Family of Aliens', Stream New Single "Cactus"

London indie rock band Teleman have announced the release of their third studio album titled 'Family of Aliens'.

The follow-up to 2016's Brilliant Sanity, will be out on September 7, and features the previously unveiled song Submarine Life and their infectious new single "Cactus".

According to the press release, the record "is a fluid collection of glorious pop-songs fluent with new electronic textures and united by the sharp lyricism, buoyant guitars and instantaneous melodies that are synonymous with Teleman."

“We want to keep evolving and keep discovering. This band is one long journey for us, and we never want to stop developing and finding new ways of creating music. I'm always wanting to better what we've done before. To go deeper, to find something more beautiful, more catchy, more challenging, more interesting … just more.”

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to "Cactus", below.

Family of Aliens tracklisting:
01. Family of Aliens
02. Cactus
03. Song For A Seagull
04. Between The Rain
05. Always Dreaming
06. Submarine Life
07. Twisted Heart
08. Somebody’s Island
09. Sea of Wine
10. Fun Destruction
11. Starlight 


Tags: Teleman

Watch: Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Unleash "An Air Conditioned Man" Lyric Video

Australia soft punk/indie rock band Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have unleashed the a lyric video for their brand new single "An Air Conditioned Man".

The song is the opening track of their highly-anticipated debut album 'Hope Downs', set to arrive on Friday June 15 through Ivy League Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the clip below.


Tags: Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever