Sunday, February 03, 2013

Watch: Blackmail New video For "Fattest Dream"

Blackmail have unveiled the video for "Fattest Dream" taken from their recently released new album 'Bones'. The song is part of current playlist

The video was directed by directed by Kim.Ono (Thomas Lemoine). Watch it below.

My Bloody Valentine Release New Album "mbv"

My Bloody Valentine have released their brand new album, 'mbv' last night (February 2) via a brand new website for the band.

The site crashed almost immediately after launching.

The nine-track follow-up to 1991's 'Loveless' is available exclusively from the website and will be sold as a download only, CD and download or as a 180g vinyl, CD and download package. The vinyl and CD packages will be posted within three weeks of purchase date, but the download will be immediate.

The tracklisting for 'mbv' is as follows

01. She Found Now
02. Only Tomorrow
03. Who Sees You
04. Is This And Yes
05. If I Am
06. New You
07. In Another Way
08. Nothing Is
09. Wonder 2

The vinyl and CD artwork is currently being finished and each format will have slightly different but similar artwork to the download artwork that will be attached to your download.