Thursday, April 10, 2014

Watch: Pendentif Share "La Nuit Dernière (Long Night Version)" New Video

French sexy-pop outfit Pendentif have shared the video for "La Nuit Dernière (Long Night Version)".

The song is part of our current playlist, and is taken from their latest album 'Mafia Douce', released last year.

It is also available on the new digital EP 'La Nuit Dernière', featuring shoegaze, electro-pop remixes of Third Mirror, Jack Sell and Where Are The Girls?. Grab the EP here.

The video was directed by Steven Monteau. Check out below.

Watch: SONNS Release Music Video For "On My Mind"

Los Angeles-based electronic duo Sonns (aka Alexandre Mouracade and Travis Kirschbaum) have released a trippy video for "On My Mind".

The song is a classic tune here on KRR, and is taken from their EP of the same name, released last year. It also features on Plant Music's 'Love Me Too' Compilation, which came out two days ago (April 8). Grab your copy here.

The video was directed by Ryan Heffington. Take a look below.

Wunder Wunder Announce Details Of Debut Album 'Everything Infinite'

Australian, LA based music producers, Aaron Shanahan and Benjamin Plant aka Wunder Wunder have announced full details for their debut album .

Titled 'Everything Infinite', the 11-track album will be released on July 14th via Dovecote, and will feature previously released tracks "Sure Stuck" and "Coastline". Pre -order your copy here.


1. Everything Infinite
2. Coastline
3. Hail The Madmen
4. Midnight Hours
5. Trouble In Utopia
6. Be There
7. Wonderful Way
8. Sure Stuck
9. Summers Day
10. Coastline (Reprise)
11. Dreams Of The Fall


Work Drugs Air Music Video For "Half Love", Announce Two New Albums

Philadelphia smooth-fi/sedative wave outfit Work Drugs have aired the video for "Half Love", and have also revealed they will released two new albums later this year.

Half Love features guest vocals by Kat Bean, and is last single from their recently released fifth studio album 'Insurgents', available through Bobby Cahn Records. Get your copy here

As yet there are no more details about the new albums, but we'll keep you posted. 

The video features footage from 1985's film Teen Wolf. Check out below.


Watch: Pink Mountaintops Unleash "North Hollywood Microwaves" Music Video

Los Angeles based indie rock band Pink Mountaintops have unleashed the video for their new single "North Hollywood Microwaves".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their forthcoming album upcoming album 'Get Back', which will be out on April 29 via Jagjaguwar.

Previously, the band have revealed the clip for the album's first taste "Ambulance City".

Pre-order your copy of the album here, and take a look at the video for "North Hollywood Microwaves" below. It was directed by Annie Hardy.