Thursday, January 28, 2021

The Coral Announce Double LP 'Coral Island', Stream "Faceless Angel"

Liverpool legends The Coral have announced the release of their double album 'Coral Island'.

The band's tenth studio album and follow-up to 2018's Move Through The Dawn, will be out on 30th April, featuring their brand new single "Faceless Angel". Pre-order your copy here

Recorded in a sense of barely-controlled, copy and paste chaos at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool, ‘Coral Island’ was written and performed by the multi-instrumentalist and multi-talented line-up of James Skelly, Ian Skelly, Nick Power, Paul Duffy and Paul Molloy.

Check out the tracklist and watch the video for "Faceless Angel" below.

Coral Island Tracklist:
01. Part 1 - Welcome To Coral Island
02. Lover Undiscovered
03. Change Your Mind
04. Mist On The River
05. Pavilions Of The Mind
06. Vacancy
07. My Best Friend
08. Arcade Hallucinations
09. The Game She Play
10. Autumn Has Come
11. The End Of The Pier

12. Part 2 - The Ghost Of Coral Island
13. Golden Age
14. Faceless Angel
15. The Great Lafayette
16. Strange Illusions
17. Summertime
18. Telepathic Waltz
19. Old Photographs
20. Watch You Disappear
21. Late Nights At The Borders
22. Land Of The Lost
23. The Calico Girl
24. The Last Entertainer

Watch: Bat Habits Unveils New Single/Video "Die Schuld"

Athens techno/darkwave/post punk/post dark D.I.Y. project Bat Habits has unveiled visuals for his new single "Die Schuld".

The song is out today (Jan 28). Grab it here.

Watch/listen below.