Thursday, March 12, 2015

New Entry: Gypsy & The Cat Drop New Single "Lost Control"

Melbourne indie pop/dance band Gypsy &The Cat have dropped their brand new single "Lost Control".

Stream it below.


New Entry: Dalaro Unveil New Single "Synthetic"

Newcastle indie pop/rcok band Dalaro have unveiled their brand new summery single "Synthetic".

The song has been recorded and produced by John Martindale. Have a listen below.


Watch: Muse Premiere Lyric Video For New Single "Psycho"

UK rockers Muse have premiered a lyric video for their brand new single "Psycho".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's forthcoming new album 'Drones', set to be released on 8th June through Warner Bros. Records. Pre-order the album here.

The video was directed and edited by Tom Kirk and Simon Bennett. Check out below.


Pool To Release Debut Album 'Snacks & Supplies' Next Month

Hamburg, Germany indie electronic trio Pool are set to released their debut full-length album 'Snacks & Supplies' next month.

The 13-track album will be out on April 24. Pre-order your copy here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Pilot Talk
02. The Notorious Rake
03. Snacks & Supplies
04. Pink Pussy
05. My Number
06. Long Island Ice Tea
07. Shine On
08. Higher Grounds
09. Your Depression
10. State Of Mind
11. Love Dyslexia
12. Fargo
13. Homebound


New Entry: Wire Unveil New Single "Split Your Ends"

Seminal UK post-punk band Wire have unveiled their brand new single "Split Your Ends".

The song is the second track released from the band's 13th studio album Wire, we've already heard the first single "Joust & Jostle."

The record will be out on April 21 through their own pinkflag imprint. Pre-order your copy here.


Rey Pila Announce New Album 'The Future Sugar', Stream "Apex"

Mexican indie pop/wave outfit Rey Pila have announced plans to release their sophomore full-length album titled 'The Future Sugar' in May.

The follow-up to their 2010's self-titled debut, was produced by Chris Coady (Beach House, Wavves) and will be out on 5th through Julian Casablancas' Cult Records. Pre order your copy here.

The band have also unveiled the album's first single "Apex", which is available to download through their website.

check out the tracklist for 'The Future Sugar', and stream "Apex" below.

01. Blast
02. Alexander
03. Apex
04. What A Nice Surprise
05. 10 Days
06. The Future Sugar
07. Order Police
08. Royal Blue
09. Nerds
10. White Night
11. No Longer Fun (Bonus track)


Watch: Wolf Alice Reveal Music Video For "Giant Peach"

London indie rock four-piece Wolf Alice have revealed the video for their newest single "Giant Peach".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's forthcoming debut full-length 'My Love Is Cool', which will be out on June 23rd via Dirty Hit/ RCA. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video below.

Tags: Wolf Alice

Watch: Sundara Karma Drop Music Video For "Loveblood"

Reading, England based indie band Sundara Karma have dropped the video for their latest single "Loveblood".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their recent 'EP I', which came out on February 23 via 203 Recordings. Buy your copy here.

The video was directed by Jakob Cizic. check out below.

Watch: Coasts Unleash Music Video For "A Rush of Blood"

Bristol based indie pop band Coasts have unleashed the video for their latest single "A Rush of Blood".

The song is taken from the band's self-titled EP, released in November last year via Tidal Recordings. Get it here.

The video was directed by Andrew Donoho and produced by Cameron Boling. 

Take a look below.

New Entry: Public Access T.V. Premiere New Single "Metropolis"

New York based indie pop/rock band Public Access TV have premiered their excellent new single "Metropolis".

The song is the first single to be taken from their forthcoming self-titled debut EP, which will feature five brand new songs and will be available on vinyl and digitally through Terrible Records this spring.

Stream "Metropolis" below.