Wednesday, January 13, 2016

New Entry: Native People Share New Single "Don’t Save Me"

Kent indie-electronic/power pop four piece Native People have shared their new single "Don’t Save Me".

The single will be released as part of Killing Moon’s January Compilation Album on 22nd January.

The band have combined classic 80s synths with fresh indie-electronic ties drawing influence from contemporaries like Shura, Friendly Fires and Two Door Cinema Club. Don’t Save Me is no exception, every inch the summer anthem with sharp guitars, warming synths and melodic vocals arriving in time to welcome lighter evenings and hotter days.

Stream it below.


New Entry: Amber Arcades Releases New Single "Turning Light"

Dutch musician Annelotte de Graaf aka Amber Arcades has released her excellent new single "Turning Light".

The song was written by De Graaf and Keven Lareau, produced, recorded and mixed by Ben Greenberg. It is taken from her upcoming debut album which sees de Graaf exploring a new set of influences, presenting floating pop melodies over mantric guitar lines and is set for release in Spring 2016.

Have a listen below.


New Entry: Them Swoops Air New Single "Into The Atmosphere"

Australian indie pop duo Them Swoops have aired their fresh new single "Into The Atmosphere".

Stream it below.


Tags: Them Swoops

Watch: Suede Drop Music Video For New Single "Pale Snow"

Iconic Britpop band Suede have dropped the video for their new single "Pale Snow".

The song is taken from their upcoming seventh studio album 'Night Thoughts', set to  be released on January 22nd, 2016. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video below.