Monday, June 25, 2012

Bloc Party Unveil 'Four' Tracklist

Bloc Party have unveiled the tracklisting of their fourth album 'Four'. Check out below.

1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day 4
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S.
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We're Not Good People

'Four' will get released on the 20th August through Frenchkiss Records, with the band releasing single 'Octopus' (which is already in rotation at on the 3rd July.

They have also revealed tour dates scheduled for October.

12 Newcastle O2 Academy
13 Leeds O2 Academy
14 Glasgow O2 Academy
15 Birmingham O2 Academy
17 Southampton Guildhall
18 Bristol O2 Academy
19 Manchester, WHP
20 Cambridge, Corn Exchange