Monday, April 01, 2013

Watch: Primal Scream New Video For "It's Alright, It's OK"

Primal Scream have unveiled the video for "It's Alright, It's OK", the lead single from the band's upcoming tenth studio album 'More Light', out on May 13.

The single written by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes will be release on May 6, through the band's own Ignition Records. The song is part of our current playlist

The video was directed by Douglas Hart. Watch it below.

Watch The Official Lollapalooza 2013 Lineup Video

The lineup for Lollapalooza 2013 has been officially announced today. 

The Cure, Mumford & Sons, The Killers, NIN, Postal Service are among some of the top acts playing. Lollapalooza 2013 is happening August 2-4 in Grant Park, Chicago! Full lineup, Tickets and more at

The official Lollapalooza 2013 lineup video features The Cure's "Just Like Heaven". Watch it below. 

Watch: Thee Oh Sees Unveil New Video For "Minotaur"

Thee Oh Sees have unveiled the video for "Minotaur", taken from their forthcoming new album 'Floating Coffin', set to be released on April 16th through Castle Face Records.

The video was directed by frontman John Dwyer and John Harlow. Watch it below.

Watch: Swim Unveil New Video For "Creeper"

London based band Swim have unveiled the video for their latest single "Creeper". 

The song is part of our current playlist and follows the band's debut single 'Ride', released last year. Both tracks will be included on their upcoming compilation CD from their record label Bad Life.

SWIM have a fresh, modern sound inspired by the Talking Heads, David Bowie, and Tom Tom Club, both members, Joe Boyle and Richard Williams, are multi-instrumental artists and play whichever instruments they need for their musical creations. 

The video was produced by Gosh Damn Films and directed by Josh Lawson. Watch it below.

Watch Phoenix Perform Three New Songs Live

Phoenix kicked off their first tour in two years at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre in Vancouver late last week.

The setlist included all 10 songs appearing on the band's new album 'Bankrupt!'. Check out fan filmed footage of Phoenix performing new songs "Bourgeois", "Drakkar Noir", and "Chloroform" below.

'Bankrupt!' will be out on April 23 via Glassnote and you can pre-oder your copy HERE.

Watch: Guards Share New Video For "Ready To Go"

Guards have shared their video for "Ready To Go", the third track on the band's recently released album 'In Guards We Trust'. The song is part of our current playlist

The video was directed by Kaylie Church with DP Ryan Jackson-Healy. Watch it below.

'In Guards We Trust' is out now via Black Bell.


Tags: Guards