Sunday, May 10, 2015

This is The Bridge Releases New Album "Transmitter"

London based solo and collaborative electronic/minimal music project have released their brand new excellent album 'Transmitter'.

The 12-track album is out today (May 10) and is available through Bandcamp.

Check out the tracklist for Transmitter, stream it below.

1. When The Sirens Sound
2. Escape Route
3. All Stand Still
4. We Can't Survive Here
5. In The Stone Age
6. One More Day
7. Countdown
8. Transmitter
9. Sidelined
10. Fearing What The Future Holds
11. Listen
12. Transmitter II