Tuesday, July 28, 2015

New Entry: Unbloom Reveals New Track "Alone/Transparent"

Canada based indie pop/electronic musician Unbloom, has revealed his new catchy single "Alone/Transparent".

The single is taken from his forthcoming body of work 'Extended Play 1,' featuring "Hold Our Youth", due for digital release in August.

Stream it below.


Watch: Telekinesis Unveils Music Video For "In a Future World"

Seattle singer/songwriter Michael Benjamin Lerner aka Telekinesis has unveiled his newest single "In a Future World".

The song is taken from his fourth, forthcoming full-length album 'Ad Infinitum', which will be out on September 18, through Merge Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video below.

WAtch: Communions Air Music Video For "Forget it's a Dream"

Danish post-punk band Communions have aired the video for their current single "Forget It's a Dream".

The song is taken from their latest EP 'Communions EP' released last month via Tough Love Records. Get it here.

The video was directed by Nikolaj Møller. Take a look below.


Watch: Fake Palms Drop Music Video For "Sparkles"

Toronto-based noise pop band Fake Palms have dropped the video for their newest single "Sparkles".

The song is taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, set to be released next month (August 28) via Buzz Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The cli pwas directed by Allison Johnston. Check out below.


Watch: Beak Release Music Video For "The Broken Window"

Bristol krautrock trio Beak (lead by Portishead production mastermind Geoff Barrow) have released the video for their new single "The Broken Window".

The song is taken from the forthcoming four track double B-side EP 'Beak Kaeb', set to be released on July 31st through Invada Records.

The clip was directed by Tia Salisburyand is the prequal to the previously released video The Meader.

Watch it below.

New Entry: The Maccabees Share New Single "Spit It Out"

London indie rock/psych band The Maccabees have shared their new single "Spit It Out".

The song will be out  as a single on 11th May, and is taken from their forthcoming new album 'Marks To Prove It', set to be released this Friday (July 31) through Fiction Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream the track below.

New Entry: New Order Reveal New Single "Restless"

Manchester legends New Order have revealed their brand new single "Restless".

The song is the first single taken from their forthcoming 10th studio album 'Music Complete', which will be out on September 25 via Mute Records.

Pre-order the album here and have a listen to "Restless" below.


Tags: New Order