Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Watch: Chastity Belt Unleash Music Video For "Lydia"

Washington indie rock four piece Chastity Belt have unleashed the video for their latest single "Lydia".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their latest album 'Time To Go Home', which came out in March via Hardly Art Records. Get it here.

The clip was directed by Shaun Libman. Watch it below. 

Watch: Eyes of Others Drops Music Video For "Dysfunctional"

Scottish electronic/house musician Eyes Of Others has dropped the video for his newest single "Dysfunctional". 

The song is part of our current playlist and came out last month. Grab it here.

Stream it below.


Watch: Divine Paiste Reveal "Spacewalk on the Earth" New Video

French electro pop outfit Divine Paiste have revealed the video for their latest single "Spacewalk on the Earth".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their debut album 'Crystal Waves on a Frozen Lake', which will be released worldwide on December 18th.

Watch the clip below.

New Entry: Dear Tracks Unveil New Single "All The Outs Are Free"

Grand Rapids indie pop four-piece Dear Tracks have unveiled their new dreamy single "All The Outs Are Free".

The song is the first taken from their upcoming new EP  'Soft Dreams', coming out February 26th on Track and Field Records and Furious Hooves..

Stream it below.


Watch: Moses Gunn Collective Air "Hole In The Wall" New Video

Brisbane neo-psych four piece Moses Gunn Collective have aired the video for their latest single "Hole In The Wall".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's excellent debut album 'Mercy Mountain', which came out in August via Create/Control . 

The video was directed by Steve Kempnich. Take a look below.

Watch: Mew Release Music Video For "Making Friends"

Danish dream-rockers Mew have released the video for their latest single "Making Friends".

The song is taken from the band's sixth studio album 'Plus Minus', which came out back in April via Play It Again Sam. Get it here.

The animated video was filmed by Jonas Bjerre. Watch it below.


Wild Nothing Announces New Album, Shares New Tracks "To Know You" and "TV Queen"

Virginia based  singer/songwriter Jack Tatum aka Wild Nothing has announced his new album 'Life of Pause' will be release on 19th February via Captured Tracks.

About the follow-up to 2012's full-length 'Nocturne',  Tatum says:

"I desperately wanted for this to be the kind of record that would displace me. I’m terrified by the idea of being any one thing, or being of any one genre. And whether or not I accomplish that, I know that my only hope of getting there is to constantly reinvent. That reinvention doesn’t need to be drastic, but every new record has to have it’s own identity, and it has to have a separate set of goals from what came before."

Pre -order the LP here, check out the tracklist and listen to lead tracks "To Know You" and "TV Queen" below.

01. Reichpop
02. Lady Blue
03. A Woman’s Wisdom
04. Japanese Alice
05. Life of Pause
06. Alien
07. To Know You
08. Adore
09. TV Queen
10. Whenever I
11. Love Underneath My Thumb


Underworld Announce New Album 'Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future'

Electronic icons Underworld have announced they will release 'Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future', their first new studio album in 6 years, on 18th March 2016 via Caroline International.  

Shining future part 1 is a trailer to give us a taste of a few tracks on the album, which is available to pre-order now at

Check out the LP's tracklist and listen to a teaser below.

Barbara, we face a shining future Tracklist:

1. I Exhale
2. If Rah
3. Low Burn
4. Santiago Cuatro
5. Motorhome
6. Ova Nova
7. Nylon Strung


Tags: Underworld

New Entry: We Were Evergreen Release New Song "Pluies"

London based alternative indie-electro-pop trio band We Were Evergreen have released their new track "Pluies".

The band are currently working on their next album, the follow-up to last year's 'Towards'.

Have a listen to Pluies below.