Friday, August 31, 2018

Pastel Ghost Announces New LP 'Ethereality', Airs New Single "Mercury"

Brooklyn via Oakland dreamrave/synth/electronic artist Vivian Moon aka Pastel Ghost has announced the release of her new album titled 'Ethereality'.

The follow-up of her 2015 debut album ABYSS, will be out on October 5 via Cleopatra Records, and revisits her signature dreamrave world, showing daring risks with melodic play, pounding basslines and allowing her slow sung vocals to shine through her crafted floaty synth-soundscapes and club anthems.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to her new single "Mercury" below.

01. Possession
02. Emotion
03. 3ndl3ss
04. Sakura
05. Iris
06. Mercury
07. Tears
08. Amethyst
09. Underwater
10. Ethereality


Tags: Pastel Ghost

Watch: Baltimore Premiere Music Video For New Single "Secret Melodies"

Belgian indie/psych pop Baltimore have premiered the video for their catchy new single "Secret Melodies".

The song is out today (August 31) . Buy it here.

Watch the clip below.


Tags: Baltimore

New Entry: Mugen Unveil New Single "Rays"

Leeds indie rock band Mugen have unveiled their new single "Rays".

Get it here and stream it below.


Tags: Mugen

Watch: The Belligerents Unleash Music Video For "Sorry To Say"

Brisbane psych pop band The Belligerents have unleashed the video for their current single "Sorry To Say".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their debut album 'Science Fiction', released in September 2017 via Sony Music. Get your copy here.

The clip was directed by oe Agius. Take a look below.

Watch: The Kooks Share Music Video For "Four Leaf Clover"

Brighton, UK indie rockers The Kooks have shared the video for "Four Leaf Clover".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their fifth full-length album 'Let's Go Sunshine', out today (31 August) via Virgin/EMI. Get your copy here.

Watch the video below.


Tags: The Kooks