Wednesday, February 13, 2013

The Veils Announce New Album 'Time Stays, We Go'

London based band The Veils have announce that they will release their new album 'Time Stays, We Go' on April 23 through their own label Pitch Beast Records. 

The album was recorded at Seedy Underbelly Studios in Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles, and was produced by frontman Finn Andrews, along with Adam Greenspan and will be available for pre-order from February 25. Meanwhile, the band are giving away a free download of their new single "Through the Deep, Dark Wood" via Facebook.

Check out the artwork (by Alex Prager) and tracklist for 'Time Stays, We Go' below.


01. Through the Deep, Dark Wood
02. Train with No Name
03. Candy Apple Red
04. Dancing with the Tornado
05. The Pearl
06. Sign of Your Love
07. Turn From the Rain
08. Birds
09. Another Night on Earth
10. Out From the Valley & Into the Stars