Friday, November 14, 2014

Watch: Sin Cos Tan Share Music Video For "Lifestyle"

Finnish electro-pop duo Sin Cos Tan, comprised by Jori Hulkkonen and Juho Paalosmaa, have shared the video for their latest single "Lifestyle".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their third studio album 'Blown Away', which came out back in August via Solina Records. Get you copy here

The video was directed by Sakke Soini. Watch it below.


The Sundowners Announce Debut Album, Air "Into The Light" Music Video

Liverpool psychedelic rock outfit Sundowners have announced they will release their eponymous debut album on 26th January 2015 through Skeleton Key Records.

Recorded almost entirely live in Parr Street studios, Liverpool, over a 2 week period in the summer of 2014, the album was produced by The Corals James Skelly and Ian Skelly, and Richard Turvey and reflects front-women Fiona and Niamh's mutual love of Psyche and West Coast harmonies. 

The album features great tunes inspired by the diverse range of their music influences, and will be preceded by their brilliant new single "Into The Light", which will be out on December 8th. Pre-order the record here.

Check out the album's tracklist and the video for "Into The Light" below.

01. Wild As The Season
02. Back to You
03. Into the Light
04. Who We Are
05. End Of The Game
06. If Wishes Were Horses
07. I Dreamed
08. Hummingbird
09. Desert Rose
10. Soul Responding
11. Medicine

Motorama Announce New Album 'Poverty', Share "Dispersed Energy" Video

Russian dream-pop quintet Motorama have announced they will release their new album titled 'Poverty' next year.

The follow-up to 2012's 'Calendar', will be available on January 28 via French label Talitres on vinyls, cds, cassettes, and according to the press release "they have produced a Manchester-inspired cold wave, icy and hypnotic. Icy but not frozen, hypnotic but awake, from the port city of Rostov-on-Don, Southern Russia".

The band have also shared the video for the album's lead single "Dispersed Energy". Check out the tracklist and their new video below.

01. Corona
02. Dispersed Energy
03. Red Drop
04. Heavy Wave
05. Impractical Advice
06. Lottery
07. Old
08. Similar Way
09. Write To Me


Watch: Corbu Unleash Music Video For "Promise Me"

Brooklyn NY, based dream pop/psych/electronic band Corbu have unleashed the video for their new single "Promise Me".

The song is taken from their upcoming EP 'Everything You Imagine Is Real' which came out on earlier this month via 3Beat Productions.

The video was directed by Robert Crispe. Check out below.