Monday, April 27, 2020

New Entry: Temples of Youth Drop New Single "Suburbia"

Winchester dream pop/synthpop/new wave band Temples of Youth have dropped their new single "Suburbia".

The song is out now. Grab it here and stream it below.


New Entry: Rehearsed Living Unveil New Single "We Let Each Other Fall"

Sheffield indie pop/dream pop/shoegaze band Rehearsed Living have unveiled their new single "We Let Each Other Fall".

Take a listen below.


Tags: Rehearsed Living

Watch: DMA'S Share "Better Be Home Soon" (Crowded House cover)

Aussie jangle pop/indie rock trio DMA'S have shared their cover version of Crowded House's 1988 hit "Better be Home Soon".

Performing as part of the 'Music From the Home Front' live-streamed concert.

The band's new album 'The Glow', will be out on July 10th via I Oh You Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video for the cover below.


Tags: DMA's

New Entry: Lithics Premiere New Single "Tower of Age"

Portland, OR experimental/minimalist/punk band Lithics have premiered their new single "Tower of Age".

The song is the title track of their upcoming third studio album 'Tower of Age', which will be released on June 5th via Trouble In Mind Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.

Tags: Lithics

Watch: The Buttertones Air Music Video For "Denial You Win Again"

Los Angeles rock n' roll/punk/surf garage band The Buttertones have aired the video for their latest single "Denial You Win Again".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their recent album 'Jazzhound', released on April 10th via Innovative Leisure. Grab your copy here.

The video was directed by William Sipos.  Watch it below.


Tags: The Buttertones

New Entry: FLING Release New Single "Let’s Stay In"

Bradford indie rock/pop/alt band FLING have released their new single "Let’s Stay In". 

The song is out now via Dance To The Radio. Grab it here.

From the band: "We finished this song in the studio last September and it couldn’t feel a more appropriate (purely coincidental) time to release this tune."

Take a listen below.