Friday, June 17, 2016

New Entry: Softer Still Share Debut Single "New Age"

Surrey, UK dream pop band Softer Still have shared their lovely debut single "New Age".

The song was written and recorded by produced by Ollie Kitson, and will be out on 8th July via Label Fandango.

Stream it below.


Tags: Softer Still

New Entry: Chain Wallet Unveil New Single "Muted Colours"

Norway indie pop three-piece Chain Wallet have unveiled their catchy new single "Muted Colours".

The song is out now and the band’s debut album will be released by Jansen Plateproduksjon during  this autumn. 

UPDATE June 20: "Muted Colours" is our current Single of the Week!

Grab the sigle here, and enjoy it below.

Watch: De Lux Reveal Music Video For "When Your Life Feels Like A Loss"

Los Angeles based post-disco, dance-punk duo De Lux have revealed the video for their catchy single "When Your Life Feels Like A Loss".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their sophomore LP 'Generation', which came out in June last year via Innovative Leisure. Grab it here.

The video was directed by David Harris. Watch it below.

New Entry: Blooms Premiere New Single "Porcelain"

Manchester surf pop/dreamgaze trio Blooms have premiered their summery new single "Porcelain".

The track was recorded and produced by Bob Cooper, and is "a very personal song, and a live favourite" for the band. 

It's a nice song to accompany a sunset. Stream it below.


Tags: Blooms

Watch: Weaves Release Music Video For "Tick"

Toronto-based indie rock outfit Weaves have released the video for their current single "Tick".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their self-titled debut album, which is out today, June 17th via Kanine (US), Buzz (CAN) and Memphis Industries (ROW). Buy it here.

The video was directed by Benjamin Dabu. Take a look below.


Watch: Fufanu Air "Plastic People [MuMu Radio Mix]" 360 Video

Icelandic psych/post-punk act Fufanu have aired the 360 degree video for their new track "Plastic People [MuMu Radio Mix]".

The reworked track will be released on a 20-track 2xcd deluxe edition of Fufanu's impressive 'Few More Days To Go' debut album via One Little Indian on 8th July. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Snorri Sturluson. Watch it below.


New Entry: Spatial Relation Release New Single "Mental Radio"

Brooklyn, NY minimal synth/dark act Spatial Relation have released their new infectious single "Mental Radio".

The song features on Wavecore 5, the latest compilation from Paris-based label Anywave Records. Grab your copy here.

Stream it below.


Tags: Spatial Relation

New Entry: Spirit Of Venus "Break The Walls Of Silence"

Apocalypse pop/electronic pop duo Spirit Of Venus (aka Joa Saleina and Andi Koch) have released their infectious new single "Break The Walls Of Silence".

The duo are currently working on a new album. Stream the track below.