Friday, July 19, 2019

Watch: The New Division Drops Music Video For New Single "Fascination"

LA-based new wave/synthpop/electronic artist John Glenn Kunkel aka The New Division has dropped the video for his new single "Fascination".

The song is out today (July 19) and is taken from his forthcoming fourth album 'Hidden Memories'. Buy it here.

Watch the video below, it was directed by Saumene Mehrdady.

Fascination, Tracklisting:
01. Fascination
02. Glass Jaw
03. Hope


Tags: The New Division

Watch: Mono Club Unleash Music Video For "Sleeping"

London indie rock band Mono Club have unleashed the video for their new single "Sleeping".

The song is out today (July 19) via LGM Records. Grab it here.

Watch the video below.


Tags: Mono Club

New Entry: Artificial Pleasure Unveil New Single "A Journey Across Town"

London based electro/indie rock/dance band Artificial Pleasure have unveiled their catchy new single "A Journey Across Town".

The Bowie-esque song is out now and is the first of twelve tracks the band will be releasing. It follows on the band's debut album The Bitter End, released in May 2018.

Grab it here and stream it below. 


Tags: Artificial Pleasure

New Entry: The Lightning Year Share New Single "Mystery Blue"

London psych pop/electronic pop five-piece The Lightning Year have shared their new single "Mystery Blue".

The song is out today (July 19) via Rad Dream. Buy it here and stream it below.


Tags: The Lightning Year