Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Watch: The Tapestry Share Music Video For "Connectives"

Manchester indie rock band The Tapestry have shared the video for their next single "Connectives".

The video was directed by Mr Dan Ollerhead. Take a look below.


Watch: Sticky Fingers Air Music Video For New Single "Outcast At Last"

Sydney psych rock/reggae band Sticky Fingers have aired the video for their brand new single "Outcast At Last".

The band started this year working on their third studio album, which was recorded in Thailand with regular producer Dann Hume. "We recorded this album in Thailand," bassist Paddy Cornwall told triple j.

"We were all just pretty wrecked by the end of December and hanging there going 'is everybody ok?'. So we found this amazing studio in Thailand as an excuse to have a holiday while keeping [things] going, staying at this amazing studio called Karma Studios."

"This album's going to be slightly an antidote to that where it's a lot more back-to-basics: the band, in a room, playing together. And I reckon this single is a pretty good representation of that." He added.

Watch the video below.

New Entry: Fews Unleash New Single "100 Goosebumps"

London-based alternative/post punk band Fews have unleashed their new single "100 Goosebumps".

The song is taken from their upcoming debut album 'Means' (produced by Dan Carey), which will be out on May 20th. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.


01. I.D.
02. The Zoo
03. Drinking Games
04. The Queen
05. 10 Things
06. 100 Goosebumps
07. Keep On Telling Myself
08. If Things Go On Like This
09. Zlatan
10. ILL


Watch: Night Beats Reveal Music Video For "Power Child"

Seattle garage/psychedelic band Night Beats have revealed the video for their latest single "Power Child".

The song is taken from their third studio album 'Who Sold My Generation' released in January via Heavenly Recordings. Buy it here.

Watch the clip below.


Man Of Moon Announcen New EP, Stream New Single "Sign"

Edinburgh psychedelic two-piece Man Of Moon (aka Chris Bainbridge and Mikey Reid) have announced they will release their new EP titled 'Medicine' on June 10 via Melodic Records.

Pre-order the EP here, check out the tracklist and have a listen to the lead single "Sign" (via DIY) below.

01. I Run
02. When I Wake
03. Sign
04. Voices