Friday, January 11, 2019

New Entry: Crocodiles Return With New Single "Wait Until Tomorrow"

San Diego indie rock/glam-punk band Crocodiles have returned with their new single "Wait Until Tomorrow", accompanied by music video.

The song, their first new material in two years, is out today via Deaf Rock Records.

Buy it here and watch the video below.


Tags: Crocodiles

POND Announce New LP 'Tasmania', Drop Video For "Daisy"

Australian psychedelic-pop/rock band POND have announced the release of their new album 'Tasmania'.

The follow-up to 2017's The Weather, will be out on March 1st and is "a dejected meditation on planetary discord, machismo, shame, blame and responsibility, love, blood and empire, wrapped in luxurious, funky prog-pop". Pre-order your copy here.

Once again produced and mixed by Kevin Parker (Tame Impala) and Pond, Tasmania encourages us to celebrate the fruits of our planet, frolic in the ocean, kick up the dust, roll in the grass and enjoy the feeling of being in love - while we still can.

The band have also dropped the video for the album's lead single "Daisy". Check out the full tracklist below, as well as video.

01. Daisy
02. Sixteen Days
03. Tasmania
04. The Boys Are Killing Me
05. Hand Mouth Dancer
06. Goodnight P.C.C.
07. Burnt Out Star
08. Selené
09. Shame
10. Doctor’s In


Tags: POND