Tuesday, July 07, 2015

New Entry: Public Image Ltd Share New Single "Double Trouble"

English post-punk legends Public Image Ltd (PiL) have shared their brand new single "Double Trouble".

The song is the lead single of their forthcoming 10th studio album 'What The World Needs Now…', which will be released on 4th September via PiL Official. Pre-order your copy here.

The single will be out on 21st August. Stream it below.

The Enemy Announce New Album 'It's Automatic', Air "Dont Let Nothing Get In The Way"

Coventry indie rock/alt band The Enemy have announced they will released their fourth studio album titled 'It's Automatic', on October 9 via Warner Records.

According to the band, the follow-up to 2012's 'Streets In The Sky', "it's a fucking great record. To people who are still living in 2007 it'll be a shock but to us it's a natural progression. The songs are some of the best we've ever written, the production is brilliant and you have to put the fear behind you."

It is the band's most exciting, ambitious and best record to date, following on from the three previous top 10 records. Pre-order y our copy here.

The band have also aired the album's first track "Dont Let Nothing Get In The Way", which can be heard below.


01. Don't Let Nothing Get in the Way
02. It's Automatic
03. To the Waterfall
04. Everybody Needs Someone
05. Magic
06. Melody
07. So Much Love
08. Some Things
09. Superhero
10. Our Time
11. What's a Boy to Do


Iggy Pop, Brandon Flowers To Appear On New Order’s ‘Music Complete’

Manchester legends New Order have revealed a few guests for their upcoming new album 'Music Complete'.

The album, set to be released on September 25 via Mute Records, will feature Iggy Pop, La Roux's Elly Jackson, and the Killers' Brandon Flowers.

Flowers features as lead vocalist on "Superheated", Pop features on "Stray Dog" and La Roux is on three tracks: "Tutti Frutti", "People on the High Line" and "Plastic".

Pre-order the album here and watch a new trailer for the album below.

New Entry: Lusts Premiere New Single "Waves"

Leicester alternative/new wave duo Lusts have premiered their brilliant new single "Waves".

Produced by Matthew Johnson, the jangly summer-infused guitar pop track will be out through 1965 Records.

Stream it below.


Watch: Sundara Karma Reveal Music Video For "Flame"

Reading, England based indie rock band Sundara Karma have revealed the video for their newest single "Flame" .

The song is part of our current playlist and is available through Chess Club. Get it here.

Check out the video below.


Tags: Sundara Karma