Wednesday, May 24, 2017

New Entry: Francisco The Man Premiere New Single "I'll Feel Better"

Los Angeles indie pop/rock band Francisco The Man have premiered their new single "I'll Feel Better".

The song is the first single taken from their upcoming new album 'Bodies In The Sun'.

Stream it below (via KCRW).


Watch: A.D. Mana Reveals Music Video For "Take Hold"

Berlin-based coldwave/post-punk/synth-pop artist A.D. Mana has revealed the video for his latest single "Take Hold".

The song is taken from the EP 'A.D. Mana', which will be out via Sentimental next month. Buy it here.

The video was directed, filmed and edited by Sally Dige Jørgensen. Watch it below.

Watch: White Reaper Share "The World's Best American Band" Music Video

Louisville, KY, indie rock/punk band White Reaper have shared the video for their latest single "The World's Best American Band".

The song is part of our current playlist and is the title track of their second full-length album 'The World's Best American Band', released last month (April 7) through Polyvinyl Records. Get your copy here.

The video was animated by Simon Young. Take a look below.


New Entry: Downtown Boys Unveil New Single "A Wall"

Providence,RI punk band Downtown Boys have unveiled their energetic new single "A Wall".

The song is taken from their upcoming third full-length 'Cost of Living', which will be out on August 11 through Sub Pop. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

Cost of Living Tracklist:

01. A Wall
02. I’m Enough (I Want More)
03. Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
04. Promissory Note
05. Because You
06. Violent Complicity
07. It Can’t Wait
08. Tonta
09. Heroes (Interlude)
10. Lips That Bite
11. Clara Rancia
12. Bulletproof (Outro)