Thursday, March 10, 2016

New Entry: Justine Shares "Away (Sutja Gutierrez Remix) "

French born, London-based producer/singer Justine has shared the Sutja Gutierrez Remix of her new track "Away".

The remix features on her upcoming new EP 'I Don't Care', set to arrive on April 16 via Nein Records.

Stream it below.


New Entry: Big Deal Drop New Single "Say Yes"

London-based indie duo Big Deal (aka Alice Costelloe and Kacey Underwood) have dropped their new single "Say Yes".

The song is taken from the forthcoming album 'Say Yes', out 10th June UK/17 June US. Pre-order here

Have a listen below.

New Entry: Broncho Release New Single "Fantasy Boys"

Oklahoma indie rock/pop band Broncho have released their brand new single "Fantasy Boys".

It is the first taste from the band's upcoming new album 'Double Vanity' on May 27 via Dine Alone Records.

Stream it below.


Tags: Broncho

Watch: Tennis System Premiere "Here We Go" Music Video

L.A. noise pop /pvnkgaze band Tennis System have premiered the video for their newest single "Here We Go".

The song is part of our current playlist and is out now via PaperCup Music.

The video was directed by Bradley Scott. Check out below.


Tags: Tennis System

Watch: Pompeya Release Music Video For "OOOOO (Cry About It)"

Moscow based electro pop band Pompeya have released the video for their catchy single "OOOOO (Cry About It)".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their new album 'Real', which came out in May last year via No Shame. Buy your copy here

The video was directed by the band and filmed filmed during their tour stop in Abkhazia in 2015.directed by Josh Forbes.

Watch it below.


Watch: Oberhofer Unleash Music Video For "Hey Man"

Brooklyn based indie rock/alt-pop band Oberhofer have unleashed the video for "Sun Halo".

The song is taken from their upcoming deluxe re-issue 'Chronovision', which features 12 new tracks, some are alternate recordings of songs that appeared on the last album; others are completely new.

Watch the video below.

Watch: The Last Shadow Puppets Premiere "Everything You've Come To Expect" New Video

English indie rock band The Last Shadow Puppets have premiered the video for their brand new single "Everything You've Come To Expect".

The song is part of our current playlist and is title track of their forthcoming new album 'Everything You've Come to Expect', set to arrive on April 1 via Domino. Pre-order your copy here.

The clip was directed by Ben Chappell. Watch it below.


New Entry: DOOMSQUAD Reveal New Single "Pyramids On Mars"

Toronto based experimental/psych-pop trio DOOMSQUAD have revealed their new single "Pyramids On Mars".

The song is taken from their upcoming new album 'Total Time', which will be out on April 29 via Bella Union in the U.S. and Hand Drawn Dracula in Canada.

Stream the track below (via The Fader).


Tags: Doomsquad