Wednesday, June 27, 2018

New Entry: Sego Premeire New Single "Be Alone"

Los Angeles-based alternative/slacker punk duo Sego have premiered their new single "Be Alone".

“There’s a twisted irony in that loneliness is perhaps the most universally felt emotion, particularly given the amount of social connectivity thrust upon us on a daily basis.”

“We are solitary individuals, and that’s fine.”

The song is out today (June 27), buy it here, and stream it below.


Tags: Sego

Watch: Yumi Zouma Release Music Video For "Depths (Pt. I)"

New Zealand-based indie pop band Yumi Zouma have released the video for their current single "Depths (Pt. I)".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their sophomore album 'Willowbank' , released in October last year through Cascine Records. Buy your copy here.

The video was shot by Julian Vares. Take a look below.


Tags: Yumi Zouma

Watch: James Unleash Music Video For "Coming Home (Pt.2)"

Manchester legends James have unleashed the video for their new single "Coming Home (Pt.2)".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming 15th studio album 'Living In Extraordinary Times', set to arrive on 3rd August. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Leif Tilden. Check out below.


Tags: James

Watch: Tahiti 80 Share Music Video For "Sound Museum"

French edgy soft rock band Tahiti 80 have unleashed the video for their new single "Sound Museum".

The song has been added to our current playlist and is taken from the band's upcoming new album 'The Sunsh!ne beat Vol.1', set to arrive on October 12. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch/listen below.

Roosevelt Announces New LP 'Young Romance', Airs "Under The Sun"

Cologne based electro-pop singer, songwriter and producer Marius Lauber aka Roosevelt, has announced the release of his sophomore album titled 'Young Romance'.

The follow up to his celebrated 2016 debut album Roosevelt, will be out on September 28 via Greco-Roman / City Slang, and sees the 27-year old producer embracing a newfound love for bigger, bolder pop songs. Marius traveled to Los Angeles where he worked on completing his demos which was later mixed, again, by Chris Coady (Beach House, Grizzly Bear) in his studio in LA.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to his new single "Under The Sun", below.

01. Take Me Back
02. Under The Sun
03. Yr Love
04. Illusions
05. Losing Touch
06. Pangea
07. Lucia
08. Better Days
09. Shadows
10. Last To Know
11. Forgive (feat. Washed Out)
12. Getaway


Tags: Roosevelt

New Entry: The Lucid Dream Reveal New Single "Alone In Fear"

Carlisle experimental/psych band The Lucid Dream have revealed their new single "Alone In Fear".

The song is taken from the forthcoming album, 'Actualisation', to be released 19th October via Holy Are You Recordings.

Stream it below.


Watch: FLING Drop Music Video For "Extra Special"

Bradford indie rock/pop/alt band FLING have dropped the video for their newest single "Extra Special". 

The song is part of our current playlist and came out on June 13th via Dance To The Radio. Grab it here.

Watch the video below.