Friday, January 18, 2013

Watch: Shout Out Louds Reveal "Walking In Your Footsteps" Video

Shout Out Louds have unveiled a new music video for "Walking In Your Footsteps" taken from their upcoming new album "Optica" out February 26 on Merge.

The song is part of our current playlist The video was directed by Marcus&Frode and Shout Out Louds. Watch it below.

Check the cover art and tracklisting for "Optica" below.


01. Sugar
02. Illusions
03. Blue Ice
04. 14th of July
05. Burn
06. Walking In Your Footsteps
07. Glasgow
08. Where You Come In
09. Hermila
10. Chasing The Sinking Sun
11. Circles
12. Destroy