Monday, May 25, 2015

Watch: Free Weed Share Music Video For "I'm Free"

Los Angeles based stoner-pop musician Rikky Gage aka Free Weed has shared the video for his latest single "I'm Free". 

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from his debut LP 'Introducing', released back in February via Bad Diet Records. Get the album here.

The video was directed by Steele O'Neal. Check out below.

New Entry: Bonfire Nights Release New Single "Low"

Australia born London based psych pop band Bonfire Nights have released their new trippy single "Low".

The track is available now, and is included on Fluffer Records SHAKE A FIST compilation vol. 2.

Stream it below.

New Entry: Apache Sun Unveil New Single "Silhouettes"

Glasgow, Scotland psychedelic rock band Apache Sun have unveiled their brand new single "Silhouettes".

In an interview, talking about future plans, the band they said: "A small label is going to release a EP of our previous singles ("The Rain That Never Came", "Wandering Eyes", "Backseat Driver", and "Club Noir") and a couple of unreleased songs from last year in the next couple of months too."

Stream the track below.


New Entry: Redspencer Unleash New Single "Ride It Out"

Melbourne lo-fi/indie pop band Redspencer have unleashed their new single "Ride It Out".

The song is out now, and is the second single taken from their forthcoming debut EP, due for release in June 2015 via Deaf Ambitions. We have already heard the EP's first single "Happy Slow Riverbends".

Stream the track below.


Watch: Moses Gunn Collective Drop "Back Into The Womb" New Video

Brisbane neo-psych four piece Moses Gunn Collective have dropped the video for their brilliant single "Back Into The Womb".

The song is part of our current playlist and is the lead single from the group's debut album 'Mercy Mountain', which will be released later this year. Get the single here.

Check out the video below.