Thursday, September 07, 2017

New Entry: Dumb Lovers Unveil New Single "Girl"

Bournemouth-based indie pop duo Dumb Lovers (Megan Rees on vocals and Robin Clark on guitar/bass) have unveiled their lovely new single "Girl".

The single is out today (September 7th). Stream it below.


Watch: Bad Sounds Share Music Video For "Living Alone"

UK 70s inspired/indie dance/funk band Bad Sounds have shared the video for their newest single "Living Alone".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming new EP 'Mixtape One', which will be released on September 29. Pre-order your copy here.

The clip was directed by the band. Take a look below.


Tags: Bad Sounds

Watch: Braggarts Unleash Music Video For "Speed of Sound"

Swiss electro-rock band Braggarts have unleashed the video for their newest single "Speed of Sound".

The song is part of our current playlist and is the second single taken from their forthcoming sophomore album 'Exploring New Stars', which will be out on September 22. Pre-order the album here.

Watch the video below.


Tags: Braggarts

Watch: Black Asteroid Drops "Tangiers (feat. Michele Lamy)" Music Video

New York-based techno producer Bryan Black aka Black Asteroid has dropped the video for his infectious single "Tangiers (feat. Michele Lamy)".

The song is taken from his debut full-length album 'Thrust', released back in July through Lost Gang Records. Buy your copy here.

The video was directed by Tim Saccenti, Alan Bibby, Andrei Juradowitch. Take a look below.


Tags: Black Asteroid

New Entry: Death Bells Release New Single "Something Above"

Sydney dream pop/post-punk band Death Bells have released their new single "Something Above".

The song is taken from the forthcoming debut LP 'Standing At The Edge Of The World', set to arrive on September 29 via Burning Rose and Funeral Party. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.


Tags: Death Bells

New Entry: Llovers Reveal New Single "I Don't Mind"

Newcastle/Teesside indie pop band Llovers have revealed their catchy new single "I Don't Mind".

The song was mixed and mastered by Chris McManus at Blank Studios, and will be out tomorrow (Friday 8th September) on all major platforms. 

Stream it below.


Tags: Llovers

Watch: Spiral Stairs Unveils New Clip For "Exiled Tonight"

Pavement founding member Scott Kannberg, also known as Spiral Stairs has unveiled a new clip for his catchy single "Exiled Tonight".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from his second solo album 'Doris and the Daggers', which came out back in March via Nine Mile/Domino. Buy it here.

Watch the video below.


Watch: Goldfrapp Premiere "Everything Is Never Enough" Music Video

Electronic duo Goldfrapp (aka Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory) have premiered the video for their current single "Everything Is Never Enough."

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their seventh studio album 'Silver Eye', released back in March via Mute Records. Grab your copy here.

The video was directed by Alison and filmed in the Canary Islands. Watch it here.


Tags: Goldfrapp