Friday, March 03, 2017

Watch: Secret Colours Premiere Music Video For New Single "Pins and Needles"

Chicago based space rock/pop outfit Secret Colours have premiered the video for their catchy new single "Pins and Needles".

The band have actually released two new singles today "Pins and Needles" and "Changes In Nature", both tracks are available now here.

The clip was directed by the band's frontman Tommy Evans. 

Have a listen to "Changes In Nature" below.


Watch: Kane Strang Unveils "Oh So You're Off I See" Music Video

New Zealand nu alt rock/indie pop artist Kane Strang has unveiled the video for his latest single "Oh So You're Off I See".

The song is part of our current playlist and came out last month via Dead Oceans. It is the first taste of his upcoming album of the same name. Grab the single here.

The video was directed by Julian Vares. Take a look below.

Watch: Shiners Share "(I Feel So) Blunt" Music Video

London based brit-wave band Shiners have shared the video for their newest single "(I Feel So) Blunt".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming debut EP.

Watch the video below.


Watch: Maximo Park Air "What Did We Do To You To Deserve This?" Lyric Video

Newcastle indie rock band Maximo Park have aired a lyric video for their new single "What Did We Do To You To Deserve This?".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their forthcoming sixth studio album 'Risk to Exist', set to be released on April 21. Pre-order your copy here,

Watch the clip below.

Watch: Dappled Cities Release Music Video For "Stone Men"

Sydney based art-pop rockers Dappled Cities have released the video for their latest single "Stone Men".

The song is taken from their upcoming 5th studio album ||||| (Five), set to be released on May 5.

The video was directed by Jared Daperis. Watch it below.

New Entry: The Shins Release New Single "Painting A Hole"

Portland, OR indie/guitar pop band The Shins have released their new single "Painting A Hole".

The song is taken from the band's upcoming new album 'Heartworms', set to be released on March 10 via Aural Apothecary/Columbia. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


Watch: Purest Reveal Music Video For "Always"

Sheffield post punk/noise band Purest have revealed the video for their debut single "Always".

The song is part of our current playlist, it was recorded at Manchester's Eve Studios, produced by Gethin Pearson (The Enemy, Jaws, Clay), and will be released March 31st on Gold Tooth Records. 

Watch the clip below.


New Entry: Day Wave Drops New Single "Untitled"

Oakland-based lo-fi/dream pop musician/multi-instrumentalist Day Wave (aka Jackson Phillips) has dropped his new single "Untitled".

The song is taken from his upcoming debut full-length album 'The Day We Had', which will hit the stores on 5th May 2017 via Fiction/Harvest Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


Tags: Day Wave

New Entry: Llovers Unleash New Single "Feeling Sound"

Newcastle/Teesside indie pop band Llovers have unleashed their catchy new single "Feeling Sound".

The song was mixed and mastered by Chris McManus at Blank Studios, and will be self-released on March 10. 

Stream it below.


Tags: Llovers

New Entry: Spatial Relation Share New Track "Infinitely Wary"

Brooklyn, NY minimal synth/dark act Spatial Relation have shared another infectious track called "Infinitely Wary".

The song is taken from the 'Strategies Against The Body Vol. 2' synth compilation, out now via DKA Records. 

Stream it below.


Tags: Spatial Relation