Thursday, January 19, 2012

Ladyhawke Unveils Tracklisting For 'Anxiety'

Ladyhawke has unveiled the tracklisting for her new album 'Anxiety', which gets released on the 19th March through Modular, via Island Records and the tracklisting is as follows.

1. Girl Like Me
2. Sunday Drive
3. Black, White & Blue
4. Vaccine
5. Blue Eyes
6. Vanity
7. The Quick & The Dead
8. Anxiety
9. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone