Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Real Estate Reveal New Album Details, Premiere New Single "Talking Backwards"

New Jersey indie rock outfit Real Estate have announced the full details of their follow-up to 2011's Days. Titled 'Atlas', the band's third album will be released on March 4 (March 3 in the UK), via Domino Recording Co. Pre-order your copy here.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Had to Hear
02. Past Lives
03. Talking Backwards
04. April’s Song
05. The Bend
06. Crime
07. Primitive
08. How Might I Live
09. Horizon
10. Navigator

The band have also revealed the video for album's lead single "Talking Backwards", directed by Charles Poekel. The song has been added to our current playlist. Watch the video below.