Friday, March 01, 2019

New Entry: Dress Code Reveal New Single "Caffeine"

Adelaide-based  indie rock/pop band Dress Code have revealed their catchy new single "Caffeine".

Speaking about it, band member Ollie Miller says: "Lyrically the song is about my experience as 15-17 year old feeling like a bit of an outsider. Hating the moment I was in and the people I was surrounded by, but remaining hopeful for the future."

Stream it below.


Tags: Dress Code

New Entry: Sun Drug Drop New Single "Take My Blood"

Los Angeles indie rock/alt band Sun Drug have aired dropped their new single "Take My Blood".

The song is out today (March 1st), and their forthcoming album 'Joyfreaker,' is expected to be released in April (TBC).

Buy it here and stream it below.


Tags: Sun Drug

New Entry: Scalping Unleash Debut Single "Chamber"

Bristol electronic/dance/punk/techno outfit Scalping have unleashed their sick debut single "Chamber".

The song b/w the killer track "Satan II" is out today (March 1st) via the brand-new, London-based imprint Council Records. Grab it here.

Stream both tracks below.


Tags: Scalping

New Entry: Predlock Unveils New Track "Signal"

Predlock has unveiled a new electronic tune called "Signal", off the upcoming EP 'V' out on March 8th via OneSun Records.

Pre-order here and stream it below.

New Entry: Roosevelt Shares New Single "Falling Back"

Cologne based electro-pop singer, songwriter and producer Marius Lauber aka Roosevelt, has shared his catchy single "Falling Back".

The song, formerly known as 'Cape Cod', is  a long forgotten track that Roosevelt played during his very first shows a few years back.

All proceeds of this release will go to SOS MEDITERRANEE, a European maritime-humanitarian organization dedicated to rescuing lives in the Mediterranean Sea.

Grab it here and stream it below.


Tags: Roosevelt

New Entry: The Cranberries Air New Single "The Pressure"

Irish alternative/rock band The Cranberries have aired their new single "The Pressure".

The song is taken from their 8th and final album ‘In The End’, which will be out on April 26. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.


Tags: The Cranberries

New Entry: Gesaffelstein Releases "Blast Off" (Ft. Pharrell Williams)

French DJ/Producer Gesaffelstein (aka Mike Levy) has released his new single "Blast Off", featuring Pharrell Williams on vocals.

The ’80s-inspired song is taken from the upcoming new album 'Hyperion', set to arrive on March 8th via Columbia Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Fans of Daft Punk will surely enjoy. Stream it below.

Hyperion Tracklist:
01. Hyperion
02. Reset
03. Lost in the Fire (feat. The Weeknd)
04. Ever Now
05. Blast Off (feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. So Bad (feat. HAIM)
07. Forever (feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin)
08. Vortex
09. Memora
10. Humanity Gone


Tags: Gesaffelstein