Thursday, June 06, 2019

Watch: No Exits Release Music Video For "Pressure"

Los Angeles darkwave/electronic/post punk duo No Exits have released the video for their latest single "Pressure".

The song is part of our current playlist and came out in March. Buy it here.

The video was directed and edited by Paige Emery. Watch below.


Tags: No Exits

New Entry: Hey Bulldog Unleash New Single "California"

Manchester garage rock/psych band Hey Bulldog have unleashed their new single "California".

The song will be out on June 28th via Doing it to Death Record and Sister 9 Recordings.

Get it here and stream it below.


Tags: Hey Bulldog

New Entry: Egyptian Blue Unveil New Single "Contain It"

Brighton psychedelic-punk/ post punk band Egyptian Blue have unveiled their new single "Contain It".

The song is taken from their upcoming EP 'Collateral Damage', set to arrive on June 21st through Yala Records. Pre-order your copy here.

UPDATE 10/06/2019: "Contain It" is our new Single of the Week!

Stream it below.


Tags: Egyptian Blue

Keane Announce New LP 'Cause and Effect', Drop "The Way I Feel" Single/Video

British pop/rock band Keane have announced the release of their fifth studio album titled 'Cause and Effect'.

The 11-track record was written by Keane and produced by David Kosten and the band themselves, and recorded in London and Sussex, it will be out on September 20 through Island Records. Pre-order your copy here.

According to a statement from the band’s label, the album came as something of a surprise even to the band. Singer Tom Chaplin, who had released two successful solo albums, says he had missed his old sparring partner Tim Rice-Oxley. "I found myself wondering how I had come to let this very enigmatic and important relationship in my life drift," he says.

Check out the album's tracklist and watch the video for their new single "The Way I Feel".

Cause and Effect Tracklist:
01. You’re Not Home
02. Love Too Much
03. The Way I Feel
04. Put The Radio On
05. Strange Room
06. Stupid Things
07. Phases
08. I’m Not Leaving
09. Thread
10. Chase The Night Away
11. I Need Your Love

New Entry: Night Moves Air New Single "Recollections"

Minneapolis indie pop/psych band Night Moves have aired their new single "Recollections".

The song is taken from their third studio album 'Can You Really Find Me', which will be out on June 28 on Domino Record Co. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.


Tags: Night Moves

Watch: Dude York Premiere Music Video For New Single "Box"'

Seattle indie pop/rock band Dude York have premiered the video for their new single "Box".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the upcoming album 'Falling', set to be released on July 27 via Hardly Art!. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Jared Caldwell. Watch it below.


Tags: Dude York

New Entry: Slum Sociable Drop New Single "Life Is Free"

Melbourne indie/electronic/alt duo Slum Sociable have drpped their new single "Life Is Free".

The song is taken from their upcoming EP 'L.I.F.'' which will be out on August 2 through Liberation Records. Pre-order your cop here.

Take a listen below.


Tags: Slum Sociable