Wednesday, February 24, 2016

New Entry: Night Moves Reveal New Single "Carl Sagan"

Minneapolis indie pop/psych band Night Moves have revealed their excellent new single "Carl Sagan".  

The song is taken from their upcoming new album ‘Pennied Days' which will be available on March 25. We have previously heard their first single "Denise, Don’t Wanna See You Cry".

Pre-order the album here and stream the track below.


Tags: Night Moves

Eagulls Confirm New Album 'Ullages', Stream New Single "My Life in Rewind"

Leeds-based post-punk band Eagulls have confirmed they will release their new album titled 'Ullages' on 13th May via the grand Partisan Records.

The follow-up to 2014's self-titled LP features 11 new tracks, including the previously heard single "Lemontrees", and the just unveiled track "My Life in Rewind." Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklsit and listen to "My Life in Rewind" below.


01. Heads or Tails
02. Euphoria
03. My Life In Rewind
04. Harpstrings
05. Velvet
06. Psalms
07. Blume
08. Skipping
09. Lemontrees
10. Aisles
11. White Lie Lullabies

Watch: Swim Deep Unveil Music Video For "Grand Affection"

British indie pop/psychedelic band Swim Deep have unveiled the video for "Grand Affection".

The song is part of our current playlist and will feature on the band's sophomore album, 'Mothers', which came out in September 2015 through Chess Club/RCA. Buy it here.

Take a look at the video below.


Tags: Swim Deep