Monday, September 10, 2018

Watch: Kill The Moose Unveil Music Video For New Single "Fall From Space"

French indie rock/alt/shoegaze band Kill The Moose have unveiled the video for their new single "Fall From Space".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their forthcoming third EP 'To The Moon And Back', set to arrive this Friday (September 14th). 

The video features footage from Teruo Ishii's Attack From Space (1964). Watch it below.


Tags: Kill The Moose

Holygram Announce New LP 'Modern Cults', Share Video For New Single "Signals"

German wave/post-punk/kraut band Holygram have announced the release of their new album titled 'Modern Cults'.

The 11-track album, recorded at Cologne's Amen Studios by Patrick Blümel (vocals), Sebastian Heer (drums), Marius Lansing (guitars), Pilo Lenger (synthesizers) and Bennett Reimann (bass), was expertly produced by Maurizio Baggio, who produced The Soft Moon's 'Deeper' and 'Criminal' albums, and will be out on November 9th via Synthetic Symphony / Oblivion/SPV and Cleopatra Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the video for their brand new single "Signals". Speaking about the track, the band said: “Signals” tries to shine out like a star but eventually is a dark, inertial mass pulling you down into a feverish delirium. Communication is impossible, everything is fractured. For the video we worked with lead sculptures by Cologne-based artist Christian Keinstar to create the right visual mood for the song and WE OWN YOU found the perfect pictures.”

Check out the tracklist and the clip for "Signals" below.

01. Into The Void
02. Modern Cults
03. A Faction
04. Signals
05. Dead Channel Skies
06. Hideaway
07. Still There
08. Odd Neighbourhood
09. She's Like The Sun
10. Distant Light
11. 1997


Tags: Holygram