Tuesday, February 25, 2014

The Horrors Announce New Album, Reveal New Track "I See You"

British psych rockers The Horrors have announced they will release their fourth studio album titled "Luminous" on May 6 via XL Recordings.

The follow-up to 2011's 'Skying' will feature 10 new tracks and is available for pre-order now on their website. The band have also a lyric video for their brand new track "I See You". Check out  tracklist and the video below.

'Luminous' tracklist:

01. Chasing Shadows
02. First Day of Spring
03. So Now You Know
04. In and Out of Sight
05. Jealous Sun
06. Falling Star
07. I See You
08. Change Your Mind
09. Mine and Yours
10. Sleepwalk