Monday, November 21, 2011

Air To Release New Album: Le Voyage Dans La Lune

Air are set to release their new album 'Le Voyage Dans La Lune' on February 6th. The French duo have completed an eleven track album, which expands on the themes of the recent soundtrack for the classic 1902 short film 'Le Voyage Dans La Lune'. 

The album features vocals from Beach House's Victoria Legrand, who contributes to 'Seven Stars'. Meanwhile, members of Brooklyn trio Au Revoir Simone constructed the lyrics for 'Who Am I Know?'.

'Le Voyage Dans La Lune' Tracklisting:

1) Astronomic Club
2) Seven Stars
3) Retour sur terre
4) Parade
5) Moon Fever
6) Sonic Armada
7) Who Am I Know?
8) Décollage
9) Cosmic Trip
10) Homme lune
11) Lava.