Monday, August 17, 2015

New Entry: Cheatahs Unveil New Single "Seven Sisters"

London based indie rock/psychedelic band Cheatahs have unveiled their brand new single "Seven Sisters".

The song is the lead single from their upcoming sophomore full-length 'Mythologies', which will be released on October 30 via Wichita. Pre-order it here.

Have a listen below.


New Entry: Soft Riot Drops New Single "You Are A Caged Dancer"

Sheffield based musician JJD aka Soft Riot has dropped his excellent new single "You Are A Caged Dancer".

The song is taken from his new album 'You Never Know What Might Come Next' out on limited CD version via the French label Exhibition Records. The official LP/Digital version of the album will be released in September. Get it here.

Have a listen to the track below.

Real Lies Announce Debut Album "Real Life"

London bedroom pop trio Real Lies have announced they will release their long-awaited debut album 'Real Life' on October 16 via Marathon Artists.

The album features their previously unveiled singles World Peace, Dab Housing, North Circular, Seven Sisters, Blackmarket Blues, and Deeper.

Pre-order the album here and check out the tracklist below.

01. Blackmarket Blues
02. Dab Housing
03. World Peace
04. Deeper
05. One Club Town
06. North Circular
07. Lovers' Lane
08. Seven Sisters
09. Naked Ambition
10. Gospel
11. Sidetripping

Re-visit the video for their latest single "Seven Sisters".


Tags: Real Lies

Watch: Mew Release Music Video For "The Night Believer"

Danish dream-rockers Mew have released the video for their latest single "The Night Believer".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's sixth studio album 'Plus Minus', which came out back in April via Play It Again Sam. Get it here.

The animated video was filmed by Will Hodge and Lianne Pierce. Watch it below.


Watch: Tame Impala Reveal Music Video For "Let It Happen"

Aussie psych-rockers Tame Impala have revealed the video for "Let It Happen".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's third studio album 'Currents', out now. Grab it here.

The trippy animated video was directed by Nicky Smith. Check out below.