Thursday, July 12, 2012

Tame Impala Reveal 'Lonerism' Tracklist And Cover Art

Tame Impala have unveiled the artwork and the tracklist for their upcoming album 'Lonerism', which is set for release on October 9 Via Modular.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music to Walk Home By
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep on Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up


Tags: Tame Impala