Monday, September 02, 2019

The Courteeners Announce New LP 'More. Again. Forever.', Stream "Heavy Jacket"

Manchester indie-rockers The Courteeners have announced details of their long awaited sixth studio album 'More. Again. Forever.'

The follow-up to 2016's Mapping The Rendezvous, will be released on 17th January 2020. Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and watch a lyric video for their new single "Heavy Jacket" below.

More. Again. Forever. Tracklist:
01. Heart Attack
02. Heavy Jacket
03. More. Again. Forever.
04. Better Man
05. Hanging Off Your Cloud
06. Previous Parties
07. The Joy Of Missing Out
08. One Day At A Time
09. Take It On The Chin
10. Is Heaven Even Worth It?


Tags: The Courteeners

New Entry: Rubaiyat Air New Single "Cloud Nothing"

Los Angeles doom-wop/indie rock band Rubaiyat (lead by singer/songwriter Joel Carl Heinrich) have aired their new single "Cloud Nothing".

The song is out now, buy it here and stream it below.


Tags: Rubaiyat

New Entry: Metronomy Reveal New Single "Wedding Bells"

British indie dance band Metronomy have revealed their new single "Wedding Bells".

The song is taken from the forthcoming new album 'Metronomy Forever', set to arrive on September 13th via Because Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch a lyric video below.

New Entry: Sam Fender Drops New Single "The Borders"

Newcastle indie rock musician Sam Fender has dropped his catchy new single "The Borders".

The song is taken from his forthcoming debut album 'Hypersonic Missiles', set to arrive on September 13th. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

Tags: Sam Fender