Friday, June 22, 2012

TOY Announce Debut Album Details

TOY have announced details of their debut album release.

The London band will release their self-titled album on 10 September 2012 through Heavenly Recordings and was recorded earlier this year in South London with Dan Carey (Hot Chip/Chairlift/The Kills). 

The track-listing for the release is as follows:

1. Colour’s Running Out
2. The Reasons Why
3. Dead & Gone
4. Lose My Way
5. Drifting Deeper
6. Motoring
7. My Heart Skips A Beat
8. Strange
9. Make It Mine
10. Omni
11. Walk Up To Me
12. Kopter

And here's the Artwork.

Watch: Juveniles New Video For "Through The Night"

Electro-pop French band Juveniles have unveiled the video for their new single "Through The Night", the title-track on their recently released EP (June 11).

The song is part of our current playlist

The video was directed by Edward Housden. Watch it below.