Tuesday, July 04, 2017

New Entry: Blue Of Noon Release New Single "Spell"

Canadian dream pop/psych pop duo Blue Of Noon (formerly Permanent Vacation) have dropped their dreamy new single "Spell".

The single is out now. Buy it here and stream it below.


Watch: The Charlatans Share "Different Days" New Video

UK band The Charlatans have shared video for their next single "Different Days" .

The song is part of our current playlist, and is the title track from their thirteenth studio album 'Different Days', released last month through BMG. Buy your copy here.

Watch the clip below.


Watch: Sacred Shrines Unleash "Trail To Find" Music Video

Brisbane psych/garage band Sacred Shrines have unleashed the video for their current single "Trail To Find".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their latest EP 'Trail To Find', released last month (May 26). Get it here.

Watch the video below.


Watch: The Death Of Pop Drop Music Video For "Breathing"

London-based jangle-pop/indie pop/dream pop band The Death Of Pop have dropped the video for their new single "Breathing".

The song is taken from their brand new self-produced album 'Fed Up', which came out last Friday (June 30). Buy your copy here.

Watch the clip below.