Thursday, February 18, 2016

Watch: Prism Tats Reveals "Pacifist Masochist" Music Video

L.A-based vocalist/guitarist Garett van der Spek aka Prism Tats has revealed the video for his brand new single "Pacifist Masochist".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming self-titled album, set to arrive on April 15th via Anti Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Eric Becker. Watch it below.

Prism Tats Tracklsit:

01. Pacifist Masochist
02. Creep Out // Freak Out
03. Never Been Shy
04. Death or Fame
05. Make the Most of the Weekend
06. Weird Guilt
07. Midnight Mountain
08. Excess
09. Haunt Me
10. Know It All


New Entry: DMA'S Release New Single "In The Moment"

Aussie jangle pop/indie rock trio DMA'S have released their new single "In The Moment".

The song is taken from their forthcoming debut album 'Hills End', which will be out on February 26 via Mom+Pop in North America, Infectious in the UK, and IOHYOU in Australia. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.