Wednesday, September 13, 2017

New Entry: Airiel Unveil New Single "Your Lips My Mouth"

Chicago-based shoegaze band Airiel have unveiled their new single "Your Lips My Mouth".

The song is taken from their forthcoming new album 'Molten Young Lovers', set to be released on October 13 via Shelflife Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.

Molten Young Lovers Tracklist:

01. This is Permanent
02. Cloudbusrst
03. Your Lips My Mouth
04. Molten Young Lovers
05. Mind Furnace
06. Sharron Apple
07. Song Of You
08. Inside Out
09. Keep You
10. Red Car
11. You Sweet Talker
12. The Painkillers


Tags: Airiel 

Watch: Depeche Mode Reveal "Cover Me" Music Video

UK legends Depeche Mode have revealed the video for their current single "Cover Me".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's latest album 'Spirit', which came out back in March via Columbia Records. Get your copy here.

The video was directed by longtime collaborator, Dutch photographer and filmmaker Anton Corbijn. Watch it below.